Submission deadline in::

Welcome to visit Open Karelia:

You are here

FRUCT Executive Team

President and General Chair: Sergey Balandin

FRUCT Vice-Chair for Russia: Veronika Prokhorova

FRUCT Vice-Chair for Finland: Alexey Dudkov

FRUCT Industrial Vice-Chair: Timofey Turenko

Technical Program Committee Chair: Yevgeni Koucheryavy

Publication Chair: Andrey Ovchinnikov

Treasurer/Finance Chair for Russia: Aleksei Aleksandrov

FRUCT Association Secretary: Ekaterina Dashkova



FRUCT Member teams deligate one representative to FRUCT Board. By default the team representative in FRUCT Board is the leader of the member team, unless otherwise specifically agreed. The list of FRUCT teams includes names and contact details of the team leaders (if multiple representatives are mentioned, only the first listed person is the member of FRUCT Board). In case of any questions don't hesitate to contact us.